Skip to content
Kingsridgecs
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to Active Data Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

October 2019  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29

Sunday, September 29, 2019

30

Monday, September 30, 2019

1

Tuesday, October 01, 2019

6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
Varsity Cross Country Practice


7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
King's Corner OPEN


8:45 AM - 2:00 PM
1st Grade Field Trip - Apple Farm


9:45 AM - 10:15 AM
US Small Group


10 More...
2

Wednesday, October 02, 2019

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
KRCS One Association Meeting - Conference Room Booking


2:50 PM - 6:00 PM
Lower School After Care


3:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Football Practice


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
US Musical Rehearsal Crazy for You


4 More...
3

Thursday, October 03, 2019

6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
Varsity Cross Country Practice


7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
King's Corner OPEN


9:30 AM - 10:10 AM
MS Chapel


9:45 AM - 10:15 AM
US Assembly


8 More...
4

Friday, October 04, 2019

8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Yearbook Photo ReTakes


9:45 AM - 10:15 AM
US Advisement


9:45 AM - 10:10 AM
US Friday Worship (KCLI)


12:05 PM - 12:45 PM
US FCA Meeting


5 More...
5

Saturday, October 05, 2019

8:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Junior Tigers Football Games


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
US Musical Rehearsal Crazy for You


6

Sunday, October 06, 2019

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
US Musical Tech


7

Monday, October 07, 2019

9:45 AM - 10:15 AM
US Chapel


2:50 PM - 6:00 PM
Lower School After Care


2:50 PM - 4:00 PM
LS Dance


3:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Football Practice


4 More...
8

Tuesday, October 08, 2019

6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
Varsity Cross Country Practice


7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
Jostens Letter Jacket Fitting


7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
King's Corner OPEN


8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Head of Lower School Coffee


9 More...
9

Wednesday, October 09, 2019

2:50 PM - 6:00 PM
Lower School After Care


3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Football Practice


3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
US Musical Rehearsal Crazy for You


3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
JR Tiger Cheer


4 More...
10

Thursday, October 10, 2019

6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
Varsity Cross Country Practice


7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Coaches Meeting


7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
King's Corner OPEN


8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
US Coffee & College Workshop


10 More...
11

Friday, October 11, 2019

7:20 AM - 7:50 AM
MS FCA Meeting


7:30 AM - 8:15 AM
Fine Arts Association Meeting


8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
LS 3rd Grade Musical


9:45 AM - 10:15 AM
US Advisement


6 More...
12

Saturday, October 12, 2019

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
US Crazy for You-Painting


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Junior Tigers Select Tryouts


13

Sunday, October 13, 2019

14

Monday, October 14, 2019

Columbus Day - No School for Staff & Students

All Day
No Classes - Holiday


3:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Football Practice


15

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

All Day
No Classes - Professional Development (Faculty & Staff Only)


7:30 AM - 12:00 PM
LS MS US Professional Development Day


9:45 AM - 10:15 AM
US Small Group


3:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Football Practice


1 More...
16

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
PSAT 9-11 Standardized Testing - 12:30 Dismissal


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
US Musical Rehearsal Crazy for You


2:50 PM - 6:00 PM
Lower School After Care


3:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Football Practice


2 More...
17

Thursday, October 17, 2019

All Day
8th Grade Upper School Shadow Day


Start Day
Book Fair (Multi-Day Event)


6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
Varsity Cross Country Practice


7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
King's Corner Open


7 More...
18

Friday, October 18, 2019

All Day
8th Grade Upper School Shadow Day


All Day
Book Fair (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 AM
US - Homecoming


6:00 AM - 7:30 AM
Cheer Practice


11 More...
19

Saturday, October 19, 2019

All Day
Book Fair (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Junior Tigers Football Games


7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
US - Homecoming Dance


20

Sunday, October 20, 2019

All Day
Book Fair (Multi-Day Event)


21

Monday, October 21, 2019

All Day
Book Fair (Multi-Day Event)


9:45 AM - 10:15 AM
US Chapel


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
US Meeting for International Students with David Wu


2:50 PM - 6:00 PM
Lower School After Care


5 More...
22

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

All Day
Book Fair (Multi-Day Event)


6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
Varsity Cross Country Practice


7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
King's Corner Open


9:35 AM - 10:00 AM
Middle School Assembly


9 More...
23

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

All Day
Book Fair (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
MS Conference Day


All Day
No Classes - Holiday


7:30 AM - 4:30 PM
No Classes - All School Conference Day


4 More...
24

Thursday, October 24, 2019

All Day
8th Grade Upper School Shadow Day


End Day
Book Fair (Multi-Day Event)


7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
King's Corner Open


9:30 AM - 10:10 AM
MS Chapel


6 More...
25

Friday, October 25, 2019

All Day
8th Grade Upper School Shadow Day


All Day
LiveShopEat at Dairy Queen


7:20 AM - 7:50 AM
MS FCA Meeting


8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tiger Talk


5 More...
26

Saturday, October 26, 2019

27

Sunday, October 27, 2019

28

Monday, October 28, 2019

9:45 AM - 10:15 AM
US Chapel


2:50 PM - 6:00 PM
Lower School After Care


2:50 PM - 4:00 PM
LS Dance


3:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Football Practice


3 More...
29

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
King's Corner Open


9:45 AM - 10:15 AM
US Small Group


2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
King's Corner Open


2:50 PM - 3:20 PM
3rd/4th Grade Chorus


4 More...
30

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

2:50 PM - 6:00 PM
Lower School After Care


3:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Football Practice


3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
US Musical Rehearsal Crazy for You


3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
JR Tiger Cheer


1 More...
31

Thursday, October 31, 2019

7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
King's Corner Open


9:30 AM - 10:10 AM
MS Chapel


9:45 AM - 10:15 AM
US Assembly


2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
King's Corner Open


3 More...
1

Friday, November 01, 2019

2

Saturday, November 02, 2019

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search