Skip to content
Kingsridgecs
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to Active Data Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

November 2020  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, November 01, 2020

Daylight Saving Time End

12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
US Musical Dress Rehearsal


2

Monday, November 02, 2020

3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
MS Tennis vs Pinecrest at HOME


3:00 PM - 8:00 PM
US Musical Dress Rehearsal


3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
MS Basketball Practice


5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
Fall Fitness Fun with Shred4


1 More...
3

Tuesday, November 03, 2020

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Fine Arts Association Meeting


12:25 PM - 1:25 PM
Men’s Faculty Small Group


12:25 PM - 1:25 PM
US Business Club


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Cheer Practice


4 More...
4

Wednesday, November 04, 2020

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
KRCS One Meeting


9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
US College & Coffee Workshop


9:20 AM - 10:10 AM
US Chapel


2:50 PM - 3:30 PM
LS Student Council Meeting


5 More...
5

Thursday, November 05, 2020

8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
3rd Grade Music Showcase - Kiefaber


9:33 AM - 10:10 AM
MS Chapel


2:30 PM - 8:30 PM
MS Tennis @ North Cobb Christian


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Cheer Practice


3 More...
6

Friday, November 06, 2020

2:20 PM - 2:50 PM
LS Chapel


3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Football Pregame Meal


3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
MS Girls Basketball Practice


4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Varsity Boys Basketball Practice


1 More...
7

Saturday, November 07, 2020

6:00 AM - 12:00 PM
GHSA State Cross Country Meet


8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
MS Boys Basketball Practice


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
MS Girls Basketball Practice


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
US Musical Performance


1 More...
8

Sunday, November 08, 2020

9

Monday, November 09, 2020

All Day
SAVE THE DATE - Professional Development (No Classes)


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Varsity Football Practice


3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Baseball Practice


3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
MS Basketball Practice


1 More...
10

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

12:25 PM - 1:25 PM
Men’s Faculty Small Group


12:25 PM - 1:25 PM
US Business Club


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Cheer Practice US Students


3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Varsity Boys Basketball Practice


3 More...
11

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Veteran's Day

9:20 AM - 10:10 AM
US Chapel


2:30 PM - 7:30 PM
MS Girls Basketball Away @ Perimeter


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
MS Tennis Practice @ The Manor


3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
US Musical Rehearsal


3 More...
12

Thursday, November 12, 2020

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
LS Parent Zoom Meeting


9:33 AM - 10:10 AM
MS Chapel


2:30 PM - 6:30 PM
MS Tennis Match @ Mount Bethel Christian


3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
MS Basketball Practice


3 More...
13

Friday, November 13, 2020

2:20 PM - 2:50 PM
LS Chapel


3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Varsity Swim Meet @ Cherokee Aquatic


3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Football Pregame Meal


3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
MS Girls Basketball Practice


2 More...
14

Saturday, November 14, 2020

8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
MS Boys Basketball Practice


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
MS Girls Basketball Practice


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
US Musical Performance


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
US Musical Production "How To Succeed in Business Without Really Trying"


15

Sunday, November 15, 2020

16

Monday, November 16, 2020

6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
MS Boys Basketball Practice


2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
MS Swim Meet @ SFMS


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
MS Tennis Practice @ The Manor


3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Baseball Practice


3 More...
17

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

12:25 PM - 1:25 PM
Men’s Faculty Small Group


12:25 PM - 1:25 PM
US Business Club


4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
MS Girls Basketball vs Walker


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
MS Tennis Match vs Mount Pisgah HOME


3 More...
18

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

All Day
LiveShopEat at Dairy Queen


7:00 AM - 8:15 AM
MS Boys Basketball Practice


7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
US Faculty/Staff Meeting


8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
Fine Arts Department Meetings


6 More...
19

Thursday, November 19, 2020

9:33 AM - 10:10 AM
MS Chapel


12:20 PM - 1:20 PM
US - Cheer Meeting


3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
MS Tennis vs Mount Paran HOME


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
MS Boys B Basketball vs Fellowship


4 More...
20

Friday, November 20, 2020

All Day
Lower School Dismissal at 11:30 AM


All Day
MS/US School - Early Release (12:00 PM Dismissal)


8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Fine Arts Association Meeting


8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Lower School Grandparents and Grandfriends Day


3 More...
21

Saturday, November 21, 2020

12:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Varsity Swim Meet @ Cherokee Aquatic


2:00 PM
Varsity Boys Basketball @ Calvary Day (Multi-Day Event)


22

Sunday, November 22, 2020

End Time 1:00 AM
Varsity Boys Basketball @ Calvary Day (Multi-Day Event)


23

Monday, November 23, 2020

Start Day
Holiday - Thanksgiving Break (No School) (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
MS Girls Basketball Practice


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Varsity Boys Basketball Game at Frederica


24

Tuesday, November 24, 2020

All Day
Holiday - Thanksgiving Break (No School) (Multi-Day Event)


25

Wednesday, November 25, 2020

All Day
Holiday - Thanksgiving Break (No School) (Multi-Day Event)


26

Thursday, November 26, 2020

Thanksgiving

All Day
Holiday - Thanksgiving Break (No School) (Multi-Day Event)


27

Friday, November 27, 2020

End Day
Holiday - Thanksgiving Break (No School) (Multi-Day Event)


28

Saturday, November 28, 2020

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
MS Girls Basketball Practice


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Varsity Boys Basketball Practice


12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
MS Boys Basketball Practice


29

Sunday, November 29, 2020

30

Monday, November 30, 2020

6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
MS Basketball Practice


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
MS Tennis Practice @ The Manor


3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Baseball Practice


3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
MS Girls Basketball Practice


3 More...
1

Tuesday, December 01, 2020

2

Wednesday, December 02, 2020

3

Thursday, December 03, 2020

4

Friday, December 04, 2020

5

Saturday, December 05, 2020

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search