Skip to content
Kingsridgecs
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to Active Data Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

January 2020  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29

Sunday, December 29, 2019

30

Monday, December 30, 2019

31

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

1

Wednesday, January 01, 2020

New Year's Day

All Day
Passion City Outing w/ Bo Towns (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
No Classes - Holiday


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
MS Basketball Practice


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Varsity Boys Basketball Practice


2

Thursday, January 02, 2020

All Day
No Classes - Holiday


End Time 9:00 AM
Passion City Outing w/ Bo Towns (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
MS Basketball Practice


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Varsity Boys Basketball Practice


1 More...
3

Friday, January 03, 2020

All Day
No Classes - Holiday


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
MS Basketball Practice


4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
JV Basketball vs Whitefield


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Varsity Boys Basketball vs Whitefield


4

Saturday, January 04, 2020

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
MS Basketball Practice


4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
JV Boys Bball Away


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Varsity Boys Basketball Away


5

Sunday, January 05, 2020

6

Monday, January 06, 2020

All Day
No Classes - Professional Development (Faculty & Staff Only)


7:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Jeff Pickren Meeting


7:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Meeting Jeff Pickren


3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
MS Basketball Practice


3 More...
7

Tuesday, January 07, 2020

7:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Jeff Pickren Meeting


9:35 AM - 10:00 AM
Middle School Assembly


9:45 AM - 10:15 AM
US Small Group


12:10 PM - 12:45 PM
Mens Faculty & Staff Prayer


9 More...
8

Wednesday, January 08, 2020

6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
Mens Faculty & Staff Prayer


7:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Jeff Pickren Meeting


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
KRCS One Association Meeting - Conference Room Booking


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
US - ACT Test Prep - Blake Shealy


7 More...
9

Thursday, January 09, 2020

7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
King's Corner OPEN


8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Kindergarten Field Trip - LEGOLAND


9:30 AM - 10:10 AM
MS Chapel


9:45 AM - 10:15 AM
US Assembly


7 More...
10

Friday, January 10, 2020

7:50 AM - 8:50 AM
Mother/Son Event Planning Meeting


8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Take a Look Inside Middle School


9:45 AM - 10:15 AM
US Advisement


2:15 PM - 2:50 PM
LS Chapel


6 More...
11

Saturday, January 11, 2020

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jr. Tigers Basketball


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Junior Tigers Games


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Varsity Boys Basketball Practice


12

Sunday, January 12, 2020

13

Monday, January 13, 2020

9:45 AM - 10:15 AM
US Chapel


2:50 PM - 6:00 PM
Lower School After Care


3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
MS Basketball Practice


3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Track Practice


5 More...
14

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
King's Corner OPEN


8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Fine Arts Association Meeting


8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Parent Coffees with Dr. Williams


9:45 AM - 10:15 AM
US Small Group


14 More...
15

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
Mens Faculty & Staff Prayer


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
US - ACT Test Prep - Blake Shealy


2:50 PM - 6:00 PM
Lower School After Care


3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
MS Basketball Practice


6 More...
16

Thursday, January 16, 2020

7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
King's Corner OPEN


8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Parent Coffees with Dr. Williams


8:00 AM - 8:50 AM
US - Bonding Field Trip


9:30 AM - 10:10 AM
MS Chapel


10 More...
17

Friday, January 17, 2020

All Day
MS Mission Trip


9:45 AM - 10:15 AM
US Advisement


2:15 PM - 2:50 PM
LS Chapel


2:45 PM - 6:45 PM
US Smash Brother Club


4 More...
18

Saturday, January 18, 2020

All Day
MS Mission Trip


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jr. Tigers Basketball


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Junior Tigers Games


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Varsity Boys Basketball Practice


19

Sunday, January 19, 2020

All Day
MS Mission Trip


20

Monday, January 20, 2020

Martin Luther King Day - No School for Staff & Students

All Day
No Classes - Holiday


8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Varsity Basketball Practice


3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
MS Basketball Practice


5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
JR Tigers Basketball


21

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

All Day
US Interim Week


8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Varsity Basketball Practice


9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
MS Honor Roll Recognition


9:45 AM - 10:15 AM
US Small Group


11 More...
22

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Varsity Basketball Practice


2:50 PM - 6:00 PM
Lower School After Care


3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
JR. Tigers LAX


3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
MS Basketball Practice


5 More...
23

Thursday, January 23, 2020

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Head of Lower School Coffee


8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Varsity Basketball Practice


9:30 AM - 10:10 AM
MS Chapel


9:45 AM - 10:15 AM
US Assembly


6 More...
24

Friday, January 24, 2020

7:20 AM - 7:50 AM
MS FCA Meeting


8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Varsity Basketball Practice


9:45 AM - 10:15 AM
US Advisement


2:15 PM - 2:50 PM
LS Chapel


5 More...
25

Saturday, January 25, 2020

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
MS Musical 7/8 Rehearsal


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jr. Tigers Basketball


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Varsity Boys Basketball Practice


26

Sunday, January 26, 2020

27

Monday, January 27, 2020

9:45 AM - 10:15 AM
US Chapel


2:50 PM - 6:00 PM
Lower School After Care


3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
JR. Tigers LAX


3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
MS Basketball Practice


3 More...
28

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
King's Corner OPEN


8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Parent Coffees with Dr. Williams


9:45 AM - 10:15 AM
US Small Group


12:10 PM - 12:45 PM
Mens Faculty & Staff Prayer


12 More...
29

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
Mens Faculty & Staff Prayer


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
US - ACT Test Prep - Blake Shealy


2:50 PM - 6:00 PM
Lower School After Care


3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
JR. Tigers LAX


5 More...
30

Thursday, January 30, 2020

7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
King's Corner OPEN


8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Parent Coffees with Dr. Williams


9:30 AM - 10:10 AM
MS Chapel


9:45 AM - 10:15 AM
US Assembly


9 More...
31

Friday, January 31, 2020

8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
LS Donuts With Dads


9:45 AM - 10:15 AM
US Advisement


9:45 AM - 10:15 AM
US Friday Worship (KCLI)


2:45 PM - 6:45 PM
US Smash Brother Club


7 More...
1

Saturday, February 01, 2020

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search