Skip to content
Kingsridgecs
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to Active Data Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

April 2020  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29

Sunday, March 29, 2020

30

Monday, March 30, 2020

31

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

1

Wednesday, April 01, 2020

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
(Cancelled) KRCS One Association Meeting - Conference Room Booking


2:30 PM - 6:00 PM
(Cancelled) MS Baseball Away Game


2

Thursday, April 02, 2020

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
(Cancelled) US - Junior Leadership Inauguration


9:45 AM - 10:15 AM
(Cancelled) US Assembly


3:00 PM - 8:00 PM
(Cancelled) Varsity Girls Soccer Away


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
(Cancelled) Worship Band Rehearsal Easter


3 More...
3

Friday, April 03, 2020

7:20 AM - 7:50 AM
(Cancelled) MS FCA Meeting


9:45 AM - 10:15 AM
US Advisement


2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
(Cancelled) All School EASTER Chapel


4

Saturday, April 04, 2020

5

Sunday, April 05, 2020

6

Monday, April 06, 2020

All Day
No Classes - Holiday


7

Tuesday, April 07, 2020

All Day
No Classes - Holiday


8

Wednesday, April 08, 2020

All Day
No Classes - Holiday


9

Thursday, April 09, 2020

All Day
No Classes - Holiday


9:30 AM - 10:10 AM
(Cancelled) MS Chapel


10

Friday, April 10, 2020

All Day
No Classes - Holiday


11

Saturday, April 11, 2020

12

Sunday, April 12, 2020

13

Monday, April 13, 2020

14

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

9:35 AM - 10:00 AM
Middle School Assembly


9:45 AM - 10:15 AM
US Small Group


12:10 PM - 12:45 PM
(Cancelled) Mens Faculty & Staff Prayer


2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
King's Corner OPEN


2 More...
15

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

3:30 PM - 7:30 PM
(Cancelled) MS Track Meet AWAY


4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Varsity Track Meet at Cambridge


16

Thursday, April 16, 2020

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
US College & Coffee Workshop


9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
(Cancelled) 4th Grade Field Trip - Roswell Cultural Arts Center


9:30 AM - 10:10 AM
(Cancelled) MS Chapel


9:45 AM - 10:15 AM
US - Town Hall Meeting


2 More...
17

Friday, April 17, 2020

All Day
LiveShopEat at Dairy Queen


9:45 AM - 10:15 AM
US Advisement


2:15 PM - 2:50 PM
LS Chapel


18

Saturday, April 18, 2020

19

Sunday, April 19, 2020

20

Monday, April 20, 2020

Start Day
(Cancelled) Faculty & Staff Appreciation (Multi-Day Event)


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Boys LAX Away Game


21

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

All Day
(Cancelled) Faculty & Staff Appreciation (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM
LS ERB Testing - 1st and 3rd Grades (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
MS CPT5 Testing


9:45 AM - 10:15 AM
US Small Group


4 More...
22

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

All Day
(Cancelled) Faculty & Staff Appreciation (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
LS ERB Testing - 1st and 3rd Grades (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
MS CPT5 Testing


23

Thursday, April 23, 2020

All Day
(Cancelled) Faculty & Staff Appreciation (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
LS ERB Testing - 1st and 3rd Grades (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
MS CPT5 Testing


9:30 AM - 10:10 AM
(Cancelled) MS Chapel


3 More...
24

Friday, April 24, 2020

End Day
(Cancelled) Faculty & Staff Appreciation (Multi-Day Event)


End Time 11:00 AM
LS ERB Testing - 1st and 3rd Grades (Multi-Day Event)


7:20 AM - 7:50 AM
(Cancelled) MS FCA Meeting


9:45 AM - 10:15 AM
US Advisement


3 More...
25

Saturday, April 25, 2020

9:00 AM
MS Musical 7/8 WEEK


26

Sunday, April 26, 2020

2:00 PM
MS Musical 7/8 WEEK


27

Monday, April 27, 2020

8:00 AM
LS ERB Testing - 2nd and 4th Grades (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM
MS Musical 7/8 WEEK


9:45 AM - 10:15 AM
US Chapel


2:50 PM - 6:00 PM
Lower School After Care


28

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

All Day
LS ERB Testing - 2nd and 4th Grades (Multi-Day Event)


7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
King's Corner OPEN


9:45 AM - 10:15 AM
US Small Group


12:10 PM - 12:45 PM
Mens Faculty & Staff Prayer


6 More...
29

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

All Day
LS ERB Testing - 2nd and 4th Grades (Multi-Day Event)


6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
Mens Faculty & Staff Prayer


9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Varsity Area Meet at Whitfield


12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
Football Leadership Meetings


2 More...
30

Thursday, April 30, 2020

End Time 11:00 AM
LS ERB Testing - 2nd and 4th Grades (Multi-Day Event)


7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
King's Corner OPEN


9:30 AM - 10:10 AM
MS Chapel


9:45 AM - 10:15 AM
US Assembly


5 More...
1

Friday, May 01, 2020

2

Saturday, May 02, 2020

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search